Return to Headlines

Frankfort-Schuyler Announces 2019 Wall of Honor Inductees

The Frankfort-Schuyler Central School District Wall of Honor initiative recognizes and honors the notable contributions made by Frankfort-Schuyler graduates in the areas of education, business/commerce, medicine, athletics, science, technology, community service, government, religion, and visual and performing arts.

The 2019 honorees are:
Amy Jacopelle Fetterly Class of 1994 Education
Christopher Giambrone Class of 1991 Business
John F. Spina Class of 1957 Technology
Mary Tucker Rommel Class of 1959 Education
Scott Wilson Class of 1984 Technology


The District is also pleased to announce that the following individuals will be honored with the 2019 Spirit of Frankfort-Schuyler Award:
James Caiola
Lewis Licari
Corey Scialdo


This recognition is presented to a graduate who has demonstrated an on-going, exceptional record of supporting the Frankfort-Schuyler Central School District students, programs and activities. All of our honorees will be recognized during Wall of Honor Dinner, which will be held on Saturday, October 19, 2019.